Segretariato sociale

COMUNE INDIRIZZO REFERENTE RECAPITI
BAGNOLO SAN VITO

Via Roma, 29 46031

Silvio
Mari

Tel. 0376 253100
Fax 0376415387
E mail  silvio.mari@comune.bagnolosanvito.mn.it

BIGARELLO Via Gazzo, 22 46030 Simonetta Barbieri Tel. 0376 45041
Fax 0376 45474
E mail s.barbieri@unionesangiorgiobigarello.mn.gov.it
BORGOVIRGILIO P.za Aldo Moro 1 46034 Annamaria Pecchini

Tel.  0376 283079
Fax  0376649186 
E mail  a.pecchini@borgovirgilio.gov.it

CASTEL D'ARIO P.zza Garibaldi, 54  46033 Davide Lavagnini Tel. 0376 660140 
Fax 0376 661036
E mail  protocollo@comune.casteldario.it
CASTELBELFORTE Via Roma, 33 46032 Antonia Riccò

Tel. 0376 259220
Fax 0376 258123
E mail  ricco@castelbelforte.it

CASTELLUCCHIO

P.zza Pasotti,14 46014

Virginia Novellini Tel. 0376 4343203
Fax 0376 4343225
E mail  responsabile.servizi.persona@comunecastellucchio.it
CURTATONE Via Roma,38 46010 Valentina  Scipioni

Tel. 0376 358070 
Fax 0376 358169
E mail  scipioni.valentina@curtatone.it

MANTOVA Via Conciliazione, 128 46100 Mariangela Remondini Tel. 0376 376854 
Fax 0376 376864
E mail  mariangela.remondini@comune.mantova.gov.it
MARMIROLO P.zza Roma,2 46045 Silvia Caimi 

Tel. 0376 298544 
Fax 0376 294045
E mail  silvia.caimi@comune.marmirolo.mn.it

PORTO MANTOVANO Str. Cisa, 112 46047 Katia Puttini Tel. 0376 392132 
Fax 0376 397847
E mail k.puttini@comune.porto-mantovano.mn.it
RODIGO P.zza Nievo,6 46040 Aristide Cauzzi Tel. 0376 684230
Fax 0376 684227
E mail aristide.cauzzi@comune.rodigo.mn.it
RONCOFERRARO Via Roma, 11 46037 Beatrice Facchini

Tel. 0376 6629225 
Fax 0376 6629207
E mail beatrice@comune.roncoferraro.mn.it

ROVERBELLA Via Solferino,1 46048 Antonia Riccò Tel. 0376 6918252 
Fax 0376 694515
E mail antonia.ricco@comune.roverbella.mn.it

SAN GIORGIO

P.zza Repubblica,8  46030 Simonetta Barbieri

Tel. 0376 273135
Fax 0376 273151
E mail s.barbieri@unionesangiorgiobigarello.mn.gov.it

VILLIMPENTA P.zza Roma, 26 46039 Sonia Marcomini Tel. 0376 667508 
Fax 0376 667509
E mail  marcomini@comune.villimpenta.mn.it